Operations Team

Outside Sales Team

Lee Keenan

President and CEO
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Cell: 1-506-333-4876
Email: lkeenan@tdonovan.com

Lee Keenan

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia & Newfoundland
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Cell: 1-506-333-4876
Email: lkeenan@tdonovan.com

Kimberly Keenan

Vice President
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Cell: 1-506-650-0087
Email: kkeenan@tdonovan.com

Andy Simpson

New Brunswick & Nova Scotia
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Cell: 1-506-647-9469
Email: asimpson@tdonovan.com

Susan Donovan

Office Manager/Accounting Clerk
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Fax: 1-506-642-2280
Email: susan@tdonovan.com

Janike Waugh

New Brunswick & P.E.I.
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Cell: 1-506-647-0591
Email: janike@tdonovan.com

Chris Belding

Warehouse Manager
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Fax: 1-506-642-2280
Email: cbelding@tdonovan.com

Kevin White

Warehouse Operations
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Fax: 1-506-642-2280
Email: tdon@tdonovan.com