Operations Team

Outside Sales Team

Dave Page

President and CEO
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Cell: 1-506-636-1992
Email: adpage@tdonovan.com

Lee Keenan

New Brunswick & Nova Scotia
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Cell: 1-506-333-4876
Email: lkeenan@tdonovan.com

Judy Brewster

Office Manager
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Toll Free: 1-888-799-2645
Email: jbrewster@tdonovan.com

Andy Simpson

New Brunswick & Nova Scotia
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Cell: 1-506-647-9469
Email: asimpson@tdonovan.com

Susan Donovan

Accountant
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Fax: 1-506-642-2280
Email: susan@tdonovan.com

Janike Waugh

New Brunswick & P.E.I.
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Cell: 1-506-647-0591
Email: janike@tdonovan.com

Chris Belding

Warehouse Manager
Phone: 1-506-642-1500
Fax: 1-506-642-2280
Email: cbelding@tdonovan.com

Steve Hartery

Newfoundland & Labrador
Phone: 1-709-634-2956
Fax: 1-709-634-7025
Email: schartery@nf.sympatico.ca